Rejected!

 

 

UPDATE:

Dear Rejected Toes,

It’s time for Santa to deliver your early Christmas present. The Quirkies Makeover, is ready to be unveiled. I really hope, it fills you with joy. Get ready to party!! Ps. No more rejected toes for you. Time to find a new name!

Sparkles!!

Pinkfairies

**********************

 

Dear Pinkfairies,

I am no longer, the belle of the ball. Once, a few months ago, these gorgeous divas were the spice of the month. Now, though I don’t see the light of the day. Stuffed in the back of a shoe shelf, I watch everyday, as others head out. Here, I stay, rejected, alone and jealous. Please help as I no longer can live this shoe hell. I worry, I will soon be shipped off to a reject factory.

Kind regards

Rejected Toes.

 

******************************************

 

Dear Rejected Toes,

I am really sorry to hear your story. I hope you feel some peace and warmth after sending your letter. I think we all, at some point in our lives feel rejected, old and unwanted that’s ok too. But it doesn’t have to be like this forever. Good on you for taking charge and doing something about it. It’s time to look forward and reinvent you.

So, a Quirkies Makeover, is here to redefine you. Come, own your own unique.

Sparkles

 

Watch this space to see Rejected Toes reformed. 😊  


Leave a Reply

