Be heard!

Voices unheard, silent in noise.

Would you like your voice to be heard? I am working on a collection of 6 short stories about surviving abuse from different ethnic, social, religious, and economical background. This is a voluntary project and will hopefully be filmed by volunteers and uploaded on youtube, Twitter and my blog. If anyone is interesting in submitting their story please let me know. I am hoping to make the movies in creative, abstract and honest ways. Its designed to raise awareness, hear your story and hopefully present our strengths.

I look forward to your input.

Voices heard. Spoken in moments chaotic.

I hear you. Always.

 

I love you.

Leave a Reply

